Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Really good people, they do their best to help you. No shady or funny business. They work the numbers well to fit your budget. Very friendly and very good vibes. I will definitely recommend anyone to them. Before going to them, I went to GMC dealership to trade my GMC terrain. But they look down on and my wife because we have working clothes on because we actually were moving our furniture to a storage. When we told that we want big truck or Yukon and the price range we want to buy, in they head the said these two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Service department has lots of room for improvement. Amanda Rue saved my experience there and is the only reason I ended up purchasing a vehicle there. Treat her right, she’ll be recruited out of there with her service level. She shows compassion and care in every communication and in my situation she wasn’t really responsible for communication with me. She stepped up and stuff out when no one else showed any concern or professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Clean, and a great setup in the showroom! Peter was my salesman. He was hard to turn down! He got everything worked up, and then off to finance where Joyce who is awesome finished me off! Couldn’t have been more satisfied at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great Customer Service. The only issue that wasn’t satisfied was the backup sensor beeps. I will have to review my manual for directions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The young lady who checked me in was very nice. She went over my paperwork at checkout and explained everything that was checked during my oil change and tire rotation and balancing. She was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Colin was a pleasure to work with!!! He is AWESOME!!! Anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle needs to see Colin. Found him to be extremely helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

My salesman Colin was absolutely outstanding. He was patient and helped me with everything!. Go see him if you need help with a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Kyrsten was kind and understanding. The service was completed in much less time than competitors in the area. The service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

One of the best experiences ever. Robbie keep up the good work and you will grow!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

They are Internet sales department is second to none, they are very responsive and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Wonderful experience. I have bought two trucks from them and I highly recommend them! They were very professional and accommodated my needs and I love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Every employee was very professional and kind. I will continue to use lugoff Chevrolet for my car needs. Please tell Trevor that I’m not mad at him(he will know what this means) lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Excellent place to work with...over joyed with my purchase. Thanks for such great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Staff is professional, service is great. Waiting area could use an upgrade in furniture and snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Staff answered all questions. Great buying experience. Will but again. Outstanding staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Repair the work very quick and my truck is running good. I’m very please with there work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Everyone one there is very nice and professional. They were able to fix my car and best of all were able to tell me that most of it was under warranty! Gray explained everything very well and got it fixed in a day! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

When I walked in everybody was so nice and friendly. Thomas Howell helped me and was very courteous and answered all my questions. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Prompt and friendly service staff. Waiting time for repairs was faster than I anticipated. Heritage Lugoff will always have my business for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Everything was great. Repair went off without a hitch. I have started using Lugoff Chevy for all repair and service instead of the smaller places because of the price and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Friendly, amazing staff & service! Couldn’t have had a better experience! Got me in exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Easy to schedule service for vehicle whether you are a first time or repeat customer. Highly recommend visiting the dealership for next vehicle purchase or servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Everyone was friendly and the estimated time wait was just as they stated. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Always prompt and friendly. Never have to worry about my car with them. They always do a good job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Amanda Rue is AMAZING. Wonderful experience. she listened to me and got me an a fantastic deal. would highly recommend her. wonderful bubbly personality. thanks Amanda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This dealership was very perfessional....even though I had no appointment they took care of my vehicle needs..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I love this dealership all the people are excellent I purchase 2 cars last year and Krysten is so polite in maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I went into Lugoff Chevrolet and was greeted by Nick Howell. He asked what I was looking for and i told him that i wasnt sure. He talked to me about many different vehicles that I might be interested in and was very knowledgeable. I've been to many dealerships but I feel that Lugoff Chevy was more about helping me make a smart decision rather than just wanting me to buy a car. He was extremely helpful and very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Tyquan was very helpful with showing me cars in my budget, and telling me about the cars. He was very honest about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Excellent service. Had my car there at 7:30 and had it ready by 9:15.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Went to Lugoff Chevrolet to purchase a truck, although I didn't make the purchase, have to come back with the husband, Nick was so nice and patient, while I tried to guess what my husband might want. i definitely will be back to see Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Nice, respectable, friendly folks who goe out of their way to make sure all of your questions are answered and are very transparent about the whole car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Friendly staff and very willing to help in anyway within their means to make your visit special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Everybody at Lugoff Chevy are great. Craig went out of his way too get me in my new truck. Will send everybody I know too you Guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I’ve had a short but excellent visit with theses guys, they took care of me and William & Nick my sales person’s was great. I would recommend them to anyone I know. William Davis A very satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and polite. Tyquan was knowledgeable and was very patient with us while we made our decision. The finance lady, Joyce, was a pleasure to work with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I am very pleased with Lugoff Cheverlet and Buick. Every one was excellent. From sale to service. Everyone was great. I also am enjoying my truck. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great experience at the dealership. This is the second time that I have brought a vehicle from them and I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I just want to say thank you Mr. Tyquan Davis, for your patience and finding the right truck for me, I’m loving it. You were very respectful, patient and professional. My fiancé and I couldn’t thank you enough. Best of luck to you on your future sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

The service center was easy to come conduct business with. I would recommend to everyone to give their business to the team that is informative and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Very promp service for oil change. Great staff. Customer service was all you could hope for. Courteous and efficient. I've waited at other dealers for hours but not here. Right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Scheduled appt. went as planned. Quick service and great customer service. Soon as the service dept. opened they took my veh in and I was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience while looking for a vehicle I spoke with Colin who was able to provide the information I requested and was very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I made a quick appointment. It didn't take all day. The service people were very helpful and friendly. They asked if there was anything else they could help me with. I thought that was special. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The people were kind, helpful and professional. We love the looks, ease of driving and roominess of it. We will recommend the dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Past experiences have been horrible due to mgmt, not mechanics! The service Dept got it right today. Final visit tho for me. For good. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very professional greeting and kept informed of progress and does not take all day to complete simple tasks and inform you of your warranty and what took place during repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and most important to me, they were not pushy. The whole process did not take too much time. The salesman followed up with me in the next couple of weeks and even promoted my business on their Facebook page.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Colin was our salesman and he was great to work with. We love our new vehicle and will return to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Rahmik McDonald is as good as it gets. He takes a personal approach to his buyers. And stays in touch even after the sale and that says alot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Collin was my sales person, and he was fantastic! He was tentative to my needs. He answered all my questions honestly. If I am in the market to buy another car I will look for him! If I know anyone looking I will send them to see Collin. He is a great asset to Lugoff Chevy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I am very pleased with this dealership. They made me feel welcomed as soon as I got on the lot. I have already recommended them to some of my friends. Ishreal , my salesman was extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

After dropping off my vehicle I received a verbal quote shortly afterward. I agreed to the price and the work was completed in a timely manner. The price never changed. All items on the repair list were taken care of and performed perfectly. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

We had an overall good experience there and finally worked out and agreeable price. One thing that bothered us was that we went in it almost sounded like a nightclub the music was so loud. And we took it for about 10 minutes and ask someone to cut it down which they did and it was a much better buying experience. But the people that work with us we're all very nice and we did work out a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

They provided Great Customer Service and They provided Quick Service. Arrival time and Departure time were quick. Service Technician communicated via text message and asked if I had any questions during the service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

GREAT exp with Rahmik, Iz, and David. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. They are incredibly friendly and entertaining to work with - best experience I have ever had buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and professional. They help me with a car, were extremely patience with me, and had me feeling like family during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great staff I enjoyed working with my salesman and his manager they went the length to getting me finance with good terms. Thanks a lot Carolyne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Professional and very welcoming people made this buying experience great 👍 I will visit them in the future when I need another vehicle or for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I was reluctant to go to a Lugoff dealership after many negative things I have heard but went anyway. I am glad I did. I got an awesome used vehicle. Some lights on the dash were on and they said they would fix it, which I was again reluctant about but they kept their word. Even though I spent a bit more than I originally intended it was worth it. In the last week and a half/two weeks I have enjoyed driving my 2011 Honda Pilot. It rides nicely and no lights have come back on. They even put new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Chevrolet Buick was very nice and very understanding with helping me he back on the road.so go to Chevrolet Buick to do business yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We had a good time there at the dealership we had really good saleman Israel cleaned the car twice and vacuumed it and filled it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very knowledgeable. Excellent service and all employees are very nice. The truck has never run better. It has been so long since it has run this well I forgot how well it ran before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I love my experience last week at Lugoff Chevrolet! I had the pleasure of working with Amanda, Iz, and David. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. They made the entire process fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Good experience, Israel’s was the best sales rep we could ask for so personal and such a gentleman! Great job you should give him a raise!💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership and the staff was real friendly. Speaking to Rahmik on the phone is what convinced me to visit for the test drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I received prompt service when I took my car for replacement of 2 brake pads, a new air filter, and a tire inflation check. The service was exceptional, as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Excellent customer experience!!! Tyquan sold us 2 vehicles and we loved his kind demeanor. Joyce was super nice and provided excellent service as well. We would definitely use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I enjoyed my visit to Lugoff service center, the service center helpers were extremely helpful and showed such kindness which much easier talk with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great place with easy process to purchase a new vehicle. They are willing to work with you to come to a mutual agreement. They throw in extras to sweeten the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Not doing this part. The service was excellent. I thought the wait was longboat they did have a lot of people. The person that came out to talk with me was very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Good cars. However not being Able to service something that’s sold there is not okay. Out at least have a recommendation of where to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Amazing service, professional and welcoming! Definitely my go to for all GMC needs. I was very happy with my quick oil change, same day service and the team’s communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very polite and efficient done a fast and convenient time clean l would recommend them to anyone they had a good selection of cars no hessel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Good results. Ridiculous prices on parts and labor, especially labor (rip off @ $148 hr)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

William Moore is absolutely wonderful and very knowledgeable about the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Good service for Takata air bag recall. Never got called regarding availability of part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everything went smoothly. No problems getting vehicle serviced and fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The service department was hot and miserable but Rob and Kyrsten made it a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The staff was nice and pleasant. I had no issues at all. They all make a great team, all I saw was smiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Every one there that handled my deal was great. Very nice people and took good care of there customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Took truck in on appointment. Had it finished in less than an hour and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The service was prompt and the people were very courteous and friendly. The waiting area was clean and comfortable and had modern vending machines with all kinds of snacks to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Fast and courteous and even a follow up call to make sure my visit was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I was happy with the deal I got and the speed of the transaction. However, I was supposed to.get a tank of gas and some kind of roadside kit. I got neither. I reached out and was told they would handle it. Nobody has reached out to me to rectify the situation. The finance lady asked me when I could come back for the stuff I was supposed to get. I live about an hour and a half away. It makes no sense for me to burn a half a tank of gas to get my free half tank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The dealership experience was " great", therefore I will never do again. I believe that this experience has scared me from ever (never ever) buying new or used from any dealership again. I will shop online and avoid the in- person experience. It is understandable that everyone is knowledgeable of their job, however I never want to leave any store feeling that I am being deceived or coerced to do anything over a purchase. At this point, this purchase is taking up space in my driveway on the verge of being sold to someone else. There is no additional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. From the first email interaction to the in person visit to finding another lender everything was handled extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Everyone was helpful and great! I will be sure to send some people I know who are interested in purchasing a vehicle to this place of business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Good prices on vehicles. Everyone their will work hard in your favor and get you the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Just traded in both my vehicles last night! Super personable and relatable group, even if things may have started moving a little slower it didnt matter cause you were easily entertained. Julian Hamblin not even on the website to be rated yet but he’s already making his name known! Super patient, i went it very unsure of what i wanted. I got to get a look at everything. They didnt have the vehicle my wife wanted on hand, went of his way along with the sales manager to put my wife in the exact car she wanted. Thank yall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Quick, accuracy, professional & Friendly everything customers want in purchasing & servicing, they know my name when I drive in and are very personable like they have known me for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The customer service we received from Rahmik was excellent. He welcomed us and was attentive to our needs. My husband definitely loves his truck and I am pleased with that. So I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for quality customer service and a family friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

From start to finish was a nice experience. I bought the truck from rock hill Gmc but have let y’all do the service sense new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Rahmik was by far the best salesman I've ever worked with to purchase a vehicle. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and easy going. Rahmik and the entire team, including Craig, David, and Joyce, all provided exceptional customer service and made sure we were taken care of from the moment we walked through the door! I'll certainly be returning to Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC to purchase our next vehicle, and we'd be delighted to work with Rahmik again when that time comes. If you're looking for a place to get your next vehicle, look no further!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Allen helped me purchase my new GMC Yukon. The staff was very friendly and made the purchase process easy. Would definitely recommend their dealership to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

This is the only dealership I’ve ever dealt with that works for my business. So many places think they are God’s gift to car consumers, but Lugoff Chevy Buick GMC is a true refreshing gift to the process of car buying. Thank you for not helping us find a car in our budget once but twice. You are the only business that listened to our budget style and found a fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The staff was amazing and willing to work with me and my dads schedule it took a few days to get everything together but it was all worth it. The car I originally wanted ended up being sold but I just told them what I was looking for and worked out the financing in order for me to get it and I couldn’t be happier. They treated me like a person and not like a dollar sign

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great service! They make sure the vehicle that they provide is in good shape & don’t try to sell you something that wouldn’t be in your best interest.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Their personnel are helpful and very nice. They helped us buy a car that suited us and didn't pressure us at anything. It seemed to me they were more interested in helping their customers instead of just trying to sell a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Service is awesome and the sales tech are knowledgeable


Leave Us A Review