Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

The staff at this dealership is phenomenal! I’ve bought several cars from this great group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The staff are friendly and willing to go the extra mile for their clients. I’m a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The sales and finance staff were great to work with. Very responsive and professional. The purchasing process was easy and fast. David was by far the best person I’ve ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The service was outstanding, In and out in no time. I live in TN, this is my 2nd time getting this dealership to service my vehicle within the past 2 years. Thank you for getting me in and out in short time. It gave more time to spend with family on my vacation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Purchased my Suburban and it was a very pleasant experience. Ty Davis was amazing to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great salesman. No trying g to sell you a car that you can't afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

One has treated us with the utmost respect. Excellent customer service. Seems sincerely friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Awesome staff thanks again for finding the deal of the century for me. Happy Thanksgiving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Lugoff C. B. GMC was very informative compared to other dealers on what's offered to the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The sales and finance staff were great to work with. Very responsive and professional. The purchasing process was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

The team took the time to look at my vehile issue. Will be ba k when further service is required

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC is a great dealership to purchase a car or truck. They have a very good price range. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Ty and the entire service department made more than sure that I was taken care of on my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Gteat would highly recomend to everone they had just what I was looking for at just the rite price . Thank you... 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Well pleased with the service we received. Very nice people that are willing to help in getting you exactly what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

They were very helpful through this process. It was the first time for me buying a car long distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

A hour is to long for a oil change to be done. Thanks Darren Catoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Everyone was courteous professional. They were quick to service my truck. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Service department made sure that all of my inquiries were addressed. Had the service technician ride with me to verify my concerns, most places just tell you that they will find it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Service was amazing their staff is well mannered and their technicians are were helpful and quick. I definitely will be coming back to this location!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

They aware able to ensure I received a vehicle and went above and beyond to achieve it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Your service center and employees are always courteous and provide the best service the greater Columbia area. I live in Northeast Columbia with a Chevrolet dealership within a mile of my home but come to your dealership because of the excellent customer service you have provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great customer service! I would definitely recommend this location to anyone who needs service for their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I really appreciated their service, they always kept me informed and were always very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great service!! Looking forward to using them again in the future. Love my electric Chevy bolt’s too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

They were considerate, kind and willing to help us out anyway they could. I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

This dealership was amazing very professional and listened to what i had to say fixed my car in a couple of weeks I'm very pleased with everything they did will absolutely recommend them to everyone that needs a car fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I was treated nice. Show room was clean and service was great. My vehicle service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

They finally figured out what was wrong with my car. Only problem is the parts are not available until the end of November

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I was nervous do to it being my first dealer experience but Mason was awesome and he made me comfortable. He also found me exactly what I was looking for. I look forward to working with him and his team again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Everyone here was friendly and very attentive. They explained the process and was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I met the sales person named Mason he went through all paperwork very well I spoke with the manager he expressed everything very well I'm very pleased with my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Another pleasant car buying experience. I always ask for the same salesperson Mr McDonald. He has never let me down!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

There are very professional the handle All of my needs they covered all of my needs and I thank them for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Robbie is by far one of the best I have ever dealt with when it comes to customer service and addressing the consumers needs. Not only did he get me taken care of but went above and beyond what was asked of him. This is an extraordinary employee and should be accommodated for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Had a great experience through the entire process of making the purchase of my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

The service was great, the technicians very knowledgeable, curtious,but a little expensive for just an oil change and lube

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Sensitive to what the customer wants. Timely and helpful in helping customer purchase what’wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

The entire team at Lugoff Chevy in Elgin, SC made our buying experience enjoyable. Our salesperson and finance manager were very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

GREAT ‼️ Caleb was awesome definitely will be back to purchase another car when the time is right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Great people who were very helpful. They really went over and beyond to help us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Enjoyed the experience; would recommend to family and friends! They listened & they showed they aimed to please!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Great costumer service and. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. They even went above and beyond and kept my vehicle past the closing time for me to pick it up after the closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Very special service I appreciate your pleasant attitude and that you went out of your way to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was personable and professional. A great buying experience. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I came in to get a recall done they were very nice and helpful i even got my oil changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

They were great very pleasant and welcoming and eager to please. I same thumb up for a great team love them to pieces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

First the service center was open a Saturday was a blessing. I was able to get right in the door to get my truck serviced and take care of the warranty work on the passenger air bag. Service was a little more expensive than my normal service shop. They are not open on Saturday when it is convenient to me. Sounds like I may have a new service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

McDonald was very knowledgeable of the Chevy vehicle he appears to enjoy his work. Mr Craig was very helpful. Every time my wife and I entered the show room their was someone at door to greet us. Your chairs are not comfortable at all. My truck was not very clean and I didn’t get a full tank of gas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The repair on my 2019 Impala was done quickly and correctly, once it was inside the service bay; however, it Sat on the lot for 6 days prior to their starting work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

It has been a very easy and smooth process purchasing a vehicle from Caleb and Lugoff chevy. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Thoughtful kind genuine comfortable interested supportive helpful focused friendly optimistic winner professional honest favorite great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I’m very please with my salesman and the way that he was trying to be fair with my purchase. He would be a great supervisor or manager. Awesome people skills and motivated to please the customer. However the manager has cost the company a customer. Cause of a tire that he could have thrown in the deal. Nothing new or fancy. Just one that’s not slick like the one I showed my salesman. 3 like new tires and one slick tire. Not happy about that. But I’m going to buy my own used tire for the truck. Hopefully ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

As always Lugoff Chevrolet exceeded our expectations with their wonderful customer service- especially Caleb the Sales Rep that helped us through the car buying process. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I believe there is always room for improvement- I believe this for myself as well. We really appreciate all you did to help us out Caleb! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great people. Great service. They fit me in and treated me like I and my car mattered. I don’t see any reason to go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very friendly people did a good job of getting me the truck i wanted very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Of course the price was escalated slightly more that I would have liked and the actual deal took longer than I was expecting but overall happy with the vehicle and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Caleb was very helpful in guiding all the required information about the car and the required software. The staff was very friendly and makes us comfortable with the process of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Service manager were very polite as I brought my2017GMC Denali for service mr.Tim was very helpful when I had to bring my truck back in after I went home the Same day.he did fixed it. And I do him for taking care of .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Caleb was very helpful in finding the right car for our needs! The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I got an oil change and they were quick and did a great job. Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The employees are so kind! They definitely made it an easier process to get our oil changed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Very Good Job I Will Come Back Thanks You Guys Keep Up The Good Work 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Good service . The staff were very professional at the job that was done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Fast in and out. Very professional and courteous. Liked being informed of other vehicle problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great Job Great service dept. Everyone was very helpful and informative. Had me in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The people were very nice. Got my car fix in good time. Thank you so much 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Overall a very pleasant experience. Will return in the future for additional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was nice, professional, informative, and listen to the customer. Will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Great customer service made me feel comfortable not rushed. 😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Fast, friendly and courteous! Great customer service! Took my car in , they repaired it. Love Lugoff Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Very friendly and prompt representative that scheduled my service !! Very timely and prompt service!! Thanks for your service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The service department employees are very pleasant and courteous. This was my 2nd service here and no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

My time was well spent. They considered my needs and wants and found both. The staff was both cordial and professional. My wife is also a client and now we are two satisfied customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had a pleasant experience with the purchase of my new Encore Buick. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of the process. Caleb was very helpful in guiding us through the process and was very conscious of making sure we were comfortable. I will recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I was on my way out of Town when my tire started to lose pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Helpful with finding me the right car I wanted. Answered all questions and stayed after closing to get me in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

We went to Lugoff GMC because they had the vehicle we wanted The sales people and management was courteous and explained everything we needed to know we would highly recommend Lugoff GMC to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Mason and David are absolutely amazing. I have always been hesitant when dealing with sales (for the general known reasons); however, these two have helped me to change my mind on that. Not once did I feel like they were just trying to push something on us. Mason continued to ask us questions about what we liked, didn't like after each vehicle until he finally found one that we absolutely loved. Not once did he make us feel unreasonable, or feel like we were a pain. The entire time it was about what WE wanted and what he could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great service, Zyion was excellent to deal with, I think that the whole staff greeted wife and my self some time while we were in dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

My experience with Crystal Hyatt was great. Would recommend her if you are looking to by a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

All service requests were finished— pleased with communication— I would return for service— great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I was out looking seeing what was out there. I stopped at this dealership and spoke to Crystal she was very helpful. If your in the market you should talk to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Fixed issue, but slow to communicate what was going on and provide updates to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The dealership worked with us to help us get the car of our dreams. Otherwise, we would not have been able to buy the car. They made the payments affordable for our budget, and taught us how to drive our new car. Thank you Lugoff Chevrolet! We know we will enjoy our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service was quick and thorough. I will bring my vehicle back for service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review