Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Friendly staff but I had to wait an hour and a half to sign the paperwork. There should more than one person that can do this part. Also, the detailing could have been better. I am not sure if anything on the dash was cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Rahmik and CJ went above and beyond! They made sure I not only got what I needed for my family, but everything I wanted at a very affordable price. The staff is super friendly.. even the owner acknowledged my being there! This dealership is definitely the best yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They will fix your car they fixed mine had an engine light on since I bought my car and they turn off my engine light I'm do happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Shop for your car here! They will work with you to get you into your dream car! I highly recommend buying your vehicle here honestly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Jeff was very helpful, was very nice, everybody was friendly , bought for my 17-year-old son he loves it, A very nice truck, Thank you Jeff ,& everyone at the Chevrolet dealership in Lugoff South Carolina ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Awesome experience! Thank you for all you do. I have heard about all the support and help you have provided to your customers. Good news travels fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Jeff Grubbs is a super awesome guy to work with if you need a car go to lugoff Chevrolet and ask for him he'll treat you right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Liked the salesman, Jeff. He was pleasant to work with. Liked the GMC Terrain. Dealership was clean as was the lot. Terrain drives smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I Enjoy my time with the Chevy dealership I think the guys it’s Chevy for their experience In selling cars I think them for take there time to help me selecting a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

IT WAS A EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND VERY HELPFUL. ALL EMPLOYEES WERE KIND AND FRIENDLY. DAVID AND TYQUAN WERE VERY THOUGHTFUL OF MY NEEDS TO PURCHASE THIS VEHICLE. 100 PERCENT, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE WANTING TO BUY A CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had an awesome experience. Jeff Grubbs and David Acevedo worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford! Joyce in the finance department was a pleasure to work with as well. If you want the best buying experience, I would recommend visiting the folks at Lugoff Chevrolet!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Can recommend this dealership as professional in every way. Agents were helpful in manner of walking the showroom, lot & in office. Helpful, for later consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Jeff listened to what I was looking for and worked hard to find it. In an economy where it is hard to find a good used pickup he found one that runs reliably but was economical. I use it as a second vehicle and he understood that I didn’t need a bunch of extras that run up the cost. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

It was an awesome experience overall. Great people, great service, great selection. They were very customer oriented. They helped me to get everything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The staff are great and the customer service is excellent. The atmosphere is like no other. Lugoff Chevy is our go to for all purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My salesman Jeff was a nice respectful, knowledgeable of the Colorado I bought and the staff Lugoff Chevrolet was courteous and friendly which I appreciated them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Bought an as-is used vehicle, didn't last for two days until it broke down. They ended up fixing it but not without having to argue at length with service manager. The service advisor was awesome and helpful, but the manager was quite difficult. Sales did well, and provided me with a loaner while they worked out the issue in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great sales experience with Jeff. Excellent process from beginning to end with finance. Terrain operates flawlessly. Spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend Jeff Grubbs at Lugoff GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My overall experience was awesome. The staff was great with my "demands" lol. 5hey offered nothing but smiles and pleasantries during each of my visits!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great experience! Honest and upfront sales people. All staff were pleasant, helpful and attentive. Rahmik was knowledgeable and responsive. Joyce in finance was amazing! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The dealership felt like i was working with friends, and could not have asked for a better experience. Gabrielle Koppie is by far one of the frendliest people i have ever encountered and she allowed me to get the car i needed for the price i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I really enjoyed my time spent at Lugoff Chevrolet. I’m not ready just yet to make a purchase but I was very satisfied with the customer service. Calan came out and we spoke for a while. She was very informative and patient. I am counting down the days until I am ready to purchase my next vehicle, I know she will take care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Tyquan was great and a good asset to your team. The detailing team was below avg. Car wasn't cleaned well even after being sent back three times. Van had dents back passenger side panel that didn't show up in the shade and wasn't mentioned by David. We bought two vehicles. The Sonic's engine wasn't cleaned. The Sonic was filled (gas) but the van was almost empty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Allen is a good salesman, he made sure that I was well taken care of and had vehicle info that I needed to make the sell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Contact Allen! Allen Parker was a very nice salesman. He was very respectful and Patent, answered all questions. GREAT EXPERIENCE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND LUGOFF CHEVROLET

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Allen is the best! Contact him if your looking to sell, trade, or get a new or pre-owned vehicle. The staff is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Contact Allen if your looking to sell your preowned vehicles, he’ll make sure you get the best price on your vehicle. Make sure to stop and see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Contact Allen if your looking to sell your preowned vehicles, he’ll make sure you get the best price on your vehicle. So stop by and check him out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Helpful and friendly place. Very attentive workers. Allen Parker was great in finding the right vehicle for me. I would recommend Lugoff Chevy to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Allen is an awesome sales representative. He is professional and courteous. Go to Lugoff Chevy to get that new or used ride without the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Allen Parker is a Great guy to work with. Helped with all my needs. He was able to answer questions that I felt I needed. GREAT SALESMAN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I was not expecting the amount of professionalism and caring that the team at Lugoff Chevrolet delivered. Stop by and see Allen! Thanks you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I spoke with Allen Parker, he was very helpful. Had great customer service. The whole staff is friendly. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Lugoff Chevy. Allen Parker was an exceptional member. He helped me find the car that was right for me. Thank you Mr. Allen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My experience at Lugoff Chevrolet was definitely a great one, I was greeted when I walked in by Mr.Allen he was very professional and ready to accommodate me. Of course purchasing a new vehicle isn’t easy but he made it a smooth process! VERY pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Had a great experience. The process was extremely enjoyable. It was a No stress experience. Appreciate your patience because I am clueless when it comes to car purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I definitely recommend Allen Parker. He’s exceptional in finding the right options then narrowing them down to the perfect car for you! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had a wonderful unexpected experience at this dealership. Allen Parker assisted me and was the best at explaining and helping me meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had an great experience with the staff at Lugoff GMC. I was satisfied with my purchase. David and Allen were very helpful. Would definitely purchase from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Very impressed with Tysaun Reed. He had a genuine concern and sense of urgency to get my vehicle fixed. The mechanic who did the work did a perfect job; no problems since. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending Lugoff Chevy. Also, have been dealing with Keith Watkins in sales for years and he's one of the reasons I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I had an unbelievably awesome experience with the staff at Lugoff GMC. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. Would definitely visit them again for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I have been doing business with this dealership for many years and has always received the utmost professionalism and quality service. This professionalism continues today. Lugoff Chevrolet and Buick has a very courteous, disciplined and dedicated crew on their team. It's a pleasure doing business with one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have enjoyed my experience as a Chevrolet a Lugoff I have nothing but good things to say they’ve always treated me very well taken very well care of my car and acknowledged me the moment I entered the building.They always call me and let me know the progress on my vehicle and there are no surprises when I come to pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great customer service. The service department did not try to over sell anything like other dealerships I’ve been too. They actually didn’t see some of the other suggested repairs and when asked about those specific ones they said there was no evidence of such noted items. Thank you for your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Thank you to the gentleman who helped me when I needed a new battery. He was able to get one put in my GMC that evening and I am thankful the service department had a battery that would fit my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I have never had a bad experience here. When I first got my Terrain I came in to order an additional key. There was a miscommunication and key was returned before I could get there. The service department was fast to let me know and problem was solved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I purchased my car when it was Heritage and I continue to receive excellent service from Lugoff. I will continue to receive my services from Lugoff because of their excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My wife and I stopped in to visit Lugoff Chevy as we were in the market to replace my Ford F-150 for a Chevy brand truck. Ms. Calan Watkins was our sales associate that assisted us in our search. Calan was a complete professional and met our questions with smart answers without the “salesman pressure”. I HIGHLY recommend Calan Watkins & Mr. Acevedo should you be in the market for a Chevy product. They will go the extra mile to gain your business and patiently work with you to make a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I never write on these sites but i had to recommend this place if your shopping for a car or truck. The staff is great, I’m all about customer service and i would say they exceeded my expectations for car shopping. I would highly recommend checking out their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Business with Lugoff Chevrolet was fast and friendly. Having made many vehicle purchase from various other dealers, I definitely recommend visiting Lugoff Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I had the best experience at Lugoff Chevrolet. The adorable young lady that helped us, Calan Watkins, was not only friendly, but very knowledgeable. Her personality makes you want to purchase a vehicle! I will make all of my future purchases with her and recommend her to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Callan Watkins was oursalesperson. She is not listed below. Had an excellent experience. Callan is a wonderful salesperson. Not pushy, helpful, and strove to answer every concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Had a great visit and service was done in a timely manner. No appointment was needed and I was in and out. Would recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Service was outstanding. Gary does a great job. They are always very nice. I always take my truck there for service. I purchased my truck there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Service department did a great job of informing me of what was going on. Keith was very professional and helpful and the others were very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Lugoff Chevy has friendly staff, Tysaun keeps you in the loop on progress of repairs, this dealership does a good job with repairing vehicle.I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I wanted to shop local and I'm very glad I did. They were very patient with me and made this purchase a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

We bought 2 vehicles from Lugoff Chevy. Jeff Grubbs was the best. Jeff Grubbs was very professional and courteous. If you need a vehicle go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excited about my new Malibu. Very professional and friendly team. Fast service. I had an excellent experience. Go see Tyquan and Rahmik to get riding today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

They was great and the experience was really good I would like to thank everyone for the warm welcome and friendly atmosphere I appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I've been a customer at lugoff Chevy Buick GMC for over 35 years. They have an excellent service department. Always willing to to take care of you. Joe always does an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great service, they fixed all the issues with my used car and even helped me find out about an extended warranty on my car that I didn’t know I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The people was very nice, and willing to fix what is wrong with the car. Very helpful, and nice. Didnt take long to fix the problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great service I will be coming back for more services in the future no matter what the problem I know that they can fix it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

All I would like to say is that the service from your employees were very friendly, and they were very attentive by being friendly and courteous. They kept me informed about what were going on with the servicing of my vehicle. I have no problem about having my vehicles worked on again. The employees out front the salesman’s they we’re always trying to get me to buy a vehicle. I took a few of there business card

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Very helpful and friendly. Quick to determine what the need of the vehicle was and order the parts immediately. Up front with time table for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner. All service reps were polite and courteous. They seem to be very professional, and had all costumers satisfaction in there best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

It was a pleasure working with service manager Robbie, he was understanding of my needs since I am disabled. He saw the repair through from the beginning to the end! Thanks Lugoff Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Fantastic customer service and prices. Very knowledgeable!Worth the drive from anywhere! Will certainly purchase a vehicle from then in the future! Thank you for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Our buying experience with lugoff chevy was very smooth and friendly. Our salesman jeff grubbs made us feel at home and comfortable. I invite anyone looking to purchase a vehicle call on jeff and the staff at lugoff chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Service Dept is extremely good. Tysaun Reed is to be commended for prompt, efficient attention to resolving my issue. I have used this dealership for over 30 years and have always been 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Their personnel are helpful and very nice. They helped us buy a car that suited us and didn't pressure us at anything. It seemed to me they were more interested in helping their customers instead of just trying to sell a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very laid back, extremely detailed, helpful, concern, motivated, determination, generous, positive, take their time to make sure vehicles are done right. I really enjoyed my time there and will go come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Live off Chevrolet and its employees did a fine job. Tyquan Davis worked hard to make this Deal happen. I will recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Joyce really worked with us to make sure we were taken care of. Especially with all the paper work. We finally have a new vehicle thatwe needed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Service is awesome and the sales tech are knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I felt I had the best crew in the world they reallyProblems with it with the battery in the software I will say this there are wonderful to me I could not ask for a better crew to take care of my vehicle whenever I have problems that’s where it goes there at Lugoff then we did a wonderful job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Rahmik McDonald was very knowledgeable in showing my husband and myself a GMC truck! He definitely help us in picking a truck that fits our family’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Awesome service!!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We're from WV. Two days after I bought my wife a new car she had an opportunity to work in SC. I'm very grateful for the great respect and care you have shown my wife and her new car. Especially since we didn't buy it from you. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great dealership with amazing customer service...Fast friendly and fair....I felt like family while I was being serviced...The wait time was not long at all...Thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

There really is no need to go anywhere else. I told Rahmick and David what my family needed and they made it happen like always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They had a very quick turnaround and did a good job. My only complaint was it was very expensive. Other than the price I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Everything. EveryEveryone there is polite and friendly, been going there for 17 years and never a problem. Prompt efficient svc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Iam so Happy that I chose Lugoff Cheverlet... Rahmik McDonald was the absolute best.... I highly recommend to see him when looking for your next car.... David Acevedo was also great with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I was greeted as soon as I arrived. The associated was very friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. It was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Always room for improvement... liven up the customer lounge. It feels empty. Old display backed against a wall. TV, but not on. Once sales opens.... the radio starts(loud) and it sounds like you’re in a bar! Let’s see how many displays you can put on one little end table. It’s the little things that we notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

pulled in and was promptly greeted and was escorted to waiting area, when finished it was explained to me in great detail. they have it together

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

Great service in all departments

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

The service personnel was good when I drove up they wanted to know who I was I let them know that I had an appointment and the service was great I was in form of whatever they were going to do on my vehicle, my rating is a 5

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very pleasant. Did take long was ver satisfied. Tysaun is gentleman held the door for mee and all. Great experience. Would recommend the service department to friends. Thanks Nancy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I enjoyed dealing with Lugoff Chevrolet. Buick GMC Everyone was real helpful and courteous to me and my husband. My salesman (Rahmik) was super. Will give all A #10. Super job on our new GMC Picup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always a pleasure working with Lugoff Chevrolet staff. From sales to service it’s always been great. I would highly recommend Lugoff Chevrolet to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Bought my second car this year from Rahmik at Lugoff Chevrolet. Would recommend him and the whole Lugoff chevy crew to any of my loved ones. They made sure I got what I came in for. Hands down best dealership and crew.👏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Brayan sold me a 2020 AT4. No pressure at all. I knew what I wanted so all I asked was he make it go fast. He did just that. Thinking about trading in for the 2021 now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The workers were very nice and very informative about the car and quality of it. I enjoyed my visit and I absolutely love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

I worked with Kimberly to get my car appraised for sale, and she was wonderful. She made sure to call me back, even though it was almost closing time before the Christmas holiday. There were some maskless folks inside the building, which made me quite nervous, but otherwise I had a good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

I felt that they were honest and really tried to get me the best deal for the car I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Great customer service! Get you in and out for your oil change and tire rotations..

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

Friendly staff and quick work


Leave Us A Review