Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership and the staff was real friendly. Speaking to Rahmik on the phone is what convinced me to visit for the test drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I received prompt service when I took my car for replacement of 2 brake pads, a new air filter, and a tire inflation check. The service was exceptional, as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Excellent customer experience!!! Tyquan sold us 2 vehicles and we loved his kind demeanor. Joyce was super nice and provided excellent service as well. We would definitely use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I enjoyed my visit to Lugoff service center, the service center helpers were extremely helpful and showed such kindness which much easier talk with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

fast and friendly staff, feels like a country place, everybody spoke and smiled made me feel comfortable not like just a number like at some of the bigger dealerships i have visited. Thank you LUGOFF!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great place with easy process to purchase a new vehicle. They are willing to work with you to come to a mutual agreement. They throw in extras to sweeten the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Not doing this part. The service was excellent. I thought the wait was longboat they did have a lot of people. The person that came out to talk with me was very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Good cars. However not being Able to service something that’s sold there is not okay. Out at least have a recommendation of where to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Amazing service, professional and welcoming! Definitely my go to for all GMC needs. I was very happy with my quick oil change, same day service and the team’s communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very polite and efficient done a fast and convenient time clean l would recommend them to anyone they had a good selection of cars no hessel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Good results. Ridiculous prices on parts and labor, especially labor (rip off @ $148 hr)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

William Moore is absolutely wonderful and very knowledgeable about the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Good service for Takata air bag recall. Never got called regarding availability of part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everything went smoothly. No problems getting vehicle serviced and fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The service department was hot and miserable but Rob and Kyrsten made it a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The staff was nice and pleasant. I had no issues at all. They all make a great team, all I saw was smiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Every one there that handled my deal was great. Very nice people and took good care of there customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Took truck in on appointment. Had it finished in less than an hour and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The service was prompt and the people were very courteous and friendly. The waiting area was clean and comfortable and had modern vending machines with all kinds of snacks to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Fast and courteous and even a follow up call to make sure my visit was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I was happy with the deal I got and the speed of the transaction. However, I was supposed to.get a tank of gas and some kind of roadside kit. I got neither. I reached out and was told they would handle it. Nobody has reached out to me to rectify the situation. The finance lady asked me when I could come back for the stuff I was supposed to get. I live about an hour and a half away. It makes no sense for me to burn a half a tank of gas to get my free half tank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The dealership experience was " great", therefore I will never do again. I believe that this experience has scared me from ever (never ever) buying new or used from any dealership again. I will shop online and avoid the in- person experience. It is understandable that everyone is knowledgeable of their job, however I never want to leave any store feeling that I am being deceived or coerced to do anything over a purchase. At this point, this purchase is taking up space in my driveway on the verge of being sold to someone else. There is no additional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. From the first email interaction to the in person visit to finding another lender everything was handled extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Everyone was helpful and great! I will be sure to send some people I know who are interested in purchasing a vehicle to this place of business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Good prices on vehicles. Everyone their will work hard in your favor and get you the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Just traded in both my vehicles last night! Super personable and relatable group, even if things may have started moving a little slower it didnt matter cause you were easily entertained. Julian Hamblin not even on the website to be rated yet but he’s already making his name known! Super patient, i went it very unsure of what i wanted. I got to get a look at everything. They didnt have the vehicle my wife wanted on hand, went of his way along with the sales manager to put my wife in the exact car she wanted. Thank yall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Quick, accuracy, professional & Friendly everything customers want in purchasing & servicing, they know my name when I drive in and are very personable like they have known me for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The customer service we received from Rahmik was excellent. He welcomed us and was attentive to our needs. My husband definitely loves his truck and I am pleased with that. So I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for quality customer service and a family friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

From start to finish was a nice experience. I bought the truck from rock hill Gmc but have let y’all do the service sense new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Rahmik was by far the best salesman I've ever worked with to purchase a vehicle. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and easy going. Rahmik and the entire team, including Craig, David, and Joyce, all provided exceptional customer service and made sure we were taken care of from the moment we walked through the door! I'll certainly be returning to Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC to purchase our next vehicle, and we'd be delighted to work with Rahmik again when that time comes. If you're looking for a place to get your next vehicle, look no further!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Allen helped me purchase my new GMC Yukon. The staff was very friendly and made the purchase process easy. Would definitely recommend their dealership to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

This is the only dealership I’ve ever dealt with that works for my business. So many places think they are God’s gift to car consumers, but Lugoff Chevy Buick GMC is a true refreshing gift to the process of car buying. Thank you for not helping us find a car in our budget once but twice. You are the only business that listened to our budget style and found a fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The staff was amazing and willing to work with me and my dads schedule it took a few days to get everything together but it was all worth it. The car I originally wanted ended up being sold but I just told them what I was looking for and worked out the financing in order for me to get it and I couldn’t be happier. They treated me like a person and not like a dollar sign

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great service! They make sure the vehicle that they provide is in good shape & don’t try to sell you something that wouldn’t be in your best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I live out of town, but was able to quickly negotiate an acceptable purchase deal over the phone. Sales and finance staff were all professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Kristen is amazing!! She was very professional and kept me up to date almost everyday on everything that was happening to my truck. Thank you Kristen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The staff is very customer focused and friendly. Would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you all at the dealership for your stunning customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

David was great! He definitely listened to my needs and worked with me to find my perfect truck match. He even kept the kiddo entertained!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Smooth and easy process with a wonderful staff. Once I told Ty what I was looking for in a vehicle he was spot on. Thank you Ty I’m loving my new ride 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Super service and sales staff. They were able to make a deal that worked for my son and worked for me. Rahmik was super kind and friendly, excellent customer customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I enjoyed my service and how friendly the salespeople were at Lugoff Chevrolet they made my experience very good and I will certainly be going back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

They were prompt and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. They were also kind and polite. They fixed my truck in a timely manner at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Love the service everyone was real polite The mechanics were real nice very friendly would recommend others to get their car serviced thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

They truly listened to what I was looking for and help me find the perfect car. They found something that fit my family’s needs, as well as what I was looking when I only had a round about idea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Everyone was polite, attentive, friendly and a pleasure to work with while looking for a new car. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

My service was done in a timely manner. The staff was very courteous and helpful. It was my first visit with them but probably not the last. I have no issues with returning for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The seller, Rahmik, was awesome. He gave me his full attention. He knew what I wanted and he was very informative. The finance department was all about meeting my budget for payments on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Amazing staff! Kept me informed and very helpful! Reasonable prices also! Service rep was a brand new guy and was so nice! They got me in right away! Referred me to shop that could help where they couldnt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

From my initial phone call to driving away in a wonderful car, Jake provided outstanding customer service! I definitely recommend Lugoff Chevrolet. Everyone was extremely kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The people were very friendly and the service was great! Keep up the good work! Thanks a lot! Have a great day! All places should be this friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Every one is very helpful they go the mile help to get in a vehicle I believe if and when I buy another vehicle I choose them first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Lugoff is the best dealership I've ever came cross, from communication, sales, service, friendliness. Allen Parker was amazing these guys go that extra mile for their customers..... Wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was an excellent experience 👏! Tyquan and the entire staff provided stunning customer service! David and Tyquan are definitely customer focused. Would definitely buy from this dealership again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great experience here at Lugoff Chevrolet! Got me in the exactly truck that I wanted! Rahmik McDonald was the best salesman I’ve ever done business with! A1 experience here at Lugoff Chevrolet! Thanks for everything Rahmik

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Tyquan D was AMAZING, personable, professional, the 1st to ask in a very caring way, what we were looking for. David A was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The service manager was the best. He was courteously polite and professional. I will travel from Sumter anytime I need the Excellent service that this dealership provides. 5 stars in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Friendly and really nice people. They gave me what I wanted see. They was a great help in getting all that I wanted in my Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The day of April 22 was awesome i came in with a 2015 Subura and left with a 2021 Spark Jake and David and everyone else who help get this deal done i Praised Thank all in was involved with this sell awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The experience was fantastic salesman Mr Farmer was great the whole staff was great I will always look forward to doing business with these guys in the future much love thanks PEACE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

First time for services there with my new 2020 Malibu. Appreciated Robbie. I will return. This will be my location when I need services. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service, great service department, great sales reps, great finance department, great detailing service. I'm very satisfied with my new corvette. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Friendly staff but I had to wait an hour and a half to sign the paperwork. There should more than one person that can do this part. Also, the detailing could have been better. I am not sure if anything on the dash was cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Rahmik and CJ went above and beyond! They made sure I not only got what I needed for my family, but everything I wanted at a very affordable price. The staff is super friendly.. even the owner acknowledged my being there! This dealership is definitely the best yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They will fix your car they fixed mine had an engine light on since I bought my car and they turn off my engine light I'm do happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Shop for your car here! They will work with you to get you into your dream car! I highly recommend buying your vehicle here honestly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Jeff was very helpful, was very nice, everybody was friendly , bought for my 17-year-old son he loves it, A very nice truck, Thank you Jeff ,& everyone at the Chevrolet dealership in Lugoff South Carolina ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Awesome experience! Thank you for all you do. I have heard about all the support and help you have provided to your customers. Good news travels fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Jeff Grubbs is a super awesome guy to work with if you need a car go to lugoff Chevrolet and ask for him he'll treat you right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Liked the salesman, Jeff. He was pleasant to work with. Liked the GMC Terrain. Dealership was clean as was the lot. Terrain drives smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I Enjoy my time with the Chevy dealership I think the guys it’s Chevy for their experience In selling cars I think them for take there time to help me selecting a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

IT WAS A EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND VERY HELPFUL. ALL EMPLOYEES WERE KIND AND FRIENDLY. DAVID AND TYQUAN WERE VERY THOUGHTFUL OF MY NEEDS TO PURCHASE THIS VEHICLE. 100 PERCENT, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE WANTING TO BUY A CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had an awesome experience. Jeff Grubbs and David Acevedo worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford! Joyce in the finance department was a pleasure to work with as well. If you want the best buying experience, I would recommend visiting the folks at Lugoff Chevrolet!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Can recommend this dealership as professional in every way. Agents were helpful in manner of walking the showroom, lot & in office. Helpful, for later consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Jeff listened to what I was looking for and worked hard to find it. In an economy where it is hard to find a good used pickup he found one that runs reliably but was economical. I use it as a second vehicle and he understood that I didn’t need a bunch of extras that run up the cost. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

It was an awesome experience overall. Great people, great service, great selection. They were very customer oriented. They helped me to get everything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The staff are great and the customer service is excellent. The atmosphere is like no other. Lugoff Chevy is our go to for all purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My salesman Jeff was a nice respectful, knowledgeable of the Colorado I bought and the staff Lugoff Chevrolet was courteous and friendly which I appreciated them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Bought an as-is used vehicle, didn't last for two days until it broke down. They ended up fixing it but not without having to argue at length with service manager. The service advisor was awesome and helpful, but the manager was quite difficult. Sales did well, and provided me with a loaner while they worked out the issue in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great sales experience with Jeff. Excellent process from beginning to end with finance. Terrain operates flawlessly. Spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend Jeff Grubbs at Lugoff GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My overall experience was awesome. The staff was great with my "demands" lol. 5hey offered nothing but smiles and pleasantries during each of my visits!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great experience! Honest and upfront sales people. All staff were pleasant, helpful and attentive. Rahmik was knowledgeable and responsive. Joyce in finance was amazing! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The dealership felt like i was working with friends, and could not have asked for a better experience. Gabrielle Koppie is by far one of the frendliest people i have ever encountered and she allowed me to get the car i needed for the price i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I really enjoyed my time spent at Lugoff Chevrolet. I’m not ready just yet to make a purchase but I was very satisfied with the customer service. Calan came out and we spoke for a while. She was very informative and patient. I am counting down the days until I am ready to purchase my next vehicle, I know she will take care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Tyquan was great and a good asset to your team. The detailing team was below avg. Car wasn't cleaned well even after being sent back three times. Van had dents back passenger side panel that didn't show up in the shade and wasn't mentioned by David. We bought two vehicles. The Sonic's engine wasn't cleaned. The Sonic was filled (gas) but the van was almost empty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Allen is a good salesman, he made sure that I was well taken care of and had vehicle info that I needed to make the sell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Contact Allen! Allen Parker was a very nice salesman. He was very respectful and Patent, answered all questions. GREAT EXPERIENCE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND LUGOFF CHEVROLET

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Allen is the best! Contact him if your looking to sell, trade, or get a new or pre-owned vehicle. The staff is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Contact Allen if your looking to sell your preowned vehicles, he’ll make sure you get the best price on your vehicle. Make sure to stop and see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Contact Allen if your looking to sell your preowned vehicles, he’ll make sure you get the best price on your vehicle. So stop by and check him out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Helpful and friendly place. Very attentive workers. Allen Parker was great in finding the right vehicle for me. I would recommend Lugoff Chevy to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Allen is an awesome sales representative. He is professional and courteous. Go to Lugoff Chevy to get that new or used ride without the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Allen Parker is a Great guy to work with. Helped with all my needs. He was able to answer questions that I felt I needed. GREAT SALESMAN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I was not expecting the amount of professionalism and caring that the team at Lugoff Chevrolet delivered. Stop by and see Allen! Thanks you so much

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Their personnel are helpful and very nice. They helped us buy a car that suited us and didn't pressure us at anything. It seemed to me they were more interested in helping their customers instead of just trying to sell a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Service is awesome and the sales tech are knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Awesome service!!!!!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Everything. EveryEveryone there is polite and friendly, been going there for 17 years and never a problem. Prompt efficient svc

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

Great service in all departments

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

The service personnel was good when I drove up they wanted to know who I was I let them know that I had an appointment and the service was great I was in form of whatever they were going to do on my vehicle, my rating is a 5

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

I worked with Kimberly to get my car appraised for sale, and she was wonderful. She made sure to call me back, even though it was almost closing time before the Christmas holiday. There were some maskless folks inside the building, which made me quite nervous, but otherwise I had a good experience.


Leave Us A Review